HEAD OFFICE / CUSTOMER SERVICE
(All webshop enquiries)
Birkemosevej 16
6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel: +45 7553 6666
Mail: mail@yycc.dk


SALES BELGIUM
Micha Hengeveld & Joop Wanten
Tel: +32 47 10 22 038 / +32 46 81 02 452
Mail: mischa@selfedge.be

SALES DENMARK
Mads Dahlgaard
Tel: +45 2249 3030
Mail: md@bluedegenes.dk

SALES FRANCE
Nicolas Vincent
Tel: +33 6 27 23 73 26
Mail: nicolas8@me.com

SALES GERMANY
Stefan Kudla
Tel: +49 151 400 72 800
Mail: kudla@last-of-the-true.com

SALES GREECE
Studio Seven / Thomas Sfiris
Tel: +30 2109 902 450
Mail: thomas@studioseven.gr

SALES HOLLAND
Laundryroom Agency
Henk Stevens
+31 650 232 748
Mail: info@laundryroom.nl


SALES ISRAEL
Sharon Gershoony
Tel: +972 5069 20001
Mail: sharon@joy-delivery.com

SALES NORWAY
Alex Haaskjold & Espen Lysholm
Tel: +47 971 43 705 / +47 970 74 505
Mail: post@north-bound.no

SALES SWITZERLAND
Roman Bolliger
Tel: +41 764122993
Mail: roman@bluedegenes.ch