JavaScript is disabled in your browser. You cannot see the following controls: Map control

ShopContactDistance (km)

Akeleje Studio

Hesede Hovedgård 3

4690 Haslev

Danmark

Jeanette Skjønnemand

Not available

A Pair

Hovedvagtsgade 6

1103 København K

Danmark

Lise Freiesleben Hjort

lise@apair.dk

www.apair.dk

Not available

A Pair Waterfront

Phillips Haymans Alle

2900 Hellerup

Danmark

Lise Freiesleben Hjort

wf@apair.dk

Not available

A Pair Frederiksberg Centret

Butik 2540

2000 Frederiksberg

Danmark

Lise Freiesleben Hjort

lise@apair.dk

Not available

Blue Caviar

Vestergade 7

8000 Århus C

Danmark

Brian Mogensen

brian.mogensen@blue-caviar.com

Not available

Geist & Gnist

Gothersgade 12

7000 Fredericia

Danmark

Jesper

Hello@geistgnist.dk

Not available

Hats,Boots & Bourbon

Istedgade 24

1650 København K

Danmark

Erik Lovaven Persson

Erik@hatsbootsbourbon.com

Not available

Hinges Hus

Torvegade 4

6950 Ringkøbing

Danmark

René

hingeshus@hotmail.com

Not available

HOLM

Slotsgade 29

3400 Hillerød

Danmark

Kasper Holm Christensen

KCholm@hotmail.com

Not available

Hr. Gaden

Østergade15D

9800 Hjørring

Danmark

Finn

Hr.gaden@shoe.dk

Not available

Jill & Joy

Kongensgade 93-95

6700 Esbjerg

Danmark

Steffen

jill&joy@jill-joy.dk

Not available

Kul og Koks

Østergade 26-28

6000 Kolding

Danmark

Henrik

kulogkoks@hotmail.com

www.kulogkoks.dk

Not available

L'unica

Artillerivej 52

2300 København S

Danmark

Peter Hegne

elisabeth@lunica.dk

Not available

Marcus ( HerningCentret )

Merkurvej 81

7400 Herning

Danmark

Kristian Kromann

herningc@marcus.dk

Not available

MUD

Østerbrogade 51 B

2100 København Ø

Danmark

Kenneth

contact@mudshop.dk

www.mudshop.dk

Not available

No. 8

Ros Torv 1, butik nr. 8

4000 Roskilde

Danmark

Kenneth Fischer

no8.roskilde@gmail.com

Not available

Stanley & Co

Søndergade 48

8700 Horsens

Danmark

Kim Tindbæk

info@stanleyco.dk

Not available

Terminal A

Kongensgade 11

5000 Odense C

Danmark

Søren Jensen

mail@terminal-a-odense.dk

Not available

Texas Collective

Nygade 15

8600 Silkeborg

Danmark

Jakob Brinch

Texascollective@outlook.dk

Not available

Wagner ( Viborg )

Sct. Mathias Marked 311

8800 Viborg

Danmark

Thomas

viborg@wagner.dk

Not available

Birgitte Watten AS

Åkersgt 5

NO-6600 Sunndalsøra

Norway

Birgitte / Anders

Not available

Boomerang AS

Nygaardsgate 36-38

NO-1607 Fredrikstad

Norway

Kristian Fredrik Kristiansen

Herre@boomerang.no

Not available

Boomerang Sarpsborg AS

St. Marie gate 84

NO-1706 Sarpsborg

Norway

Christoffer Falleth

Boomerangsarpsborg@gmail.com

Not available

Capone Molde

Lingedalsvegen 6-10

NO-6415 Molde

Norway

Kjell Gunnar Holsen

capkjell@gmail.com

Not available

Pedersen Retail AS / East West

EAST WEST Horisont Senter

NO-5131 Nyborg

Norway

Trond Pedersen

trond@east-west.no

Not available

For Men AS, avd. CC Vest

Lilleakerveien 16

NO-0283 Oslo

Norway

Bjørn Erstad

bjorn@formen.no

Not available

For Men AS, avd. Sandvika

Brodtkorbsgate 7

NO-1338 Sandvika

Norway

Fredrik Rybka

fredrik@formen.no

Not available

For Men Storo AS

Vitaminveien 7

NO-0485 Oslo

Norway

Paul Havstein Jørgensen

paul@formen.no

Not available

Geddon Male Kvadrat

Gamle Stokkavei 1

NO-4313 Sandnes

Norway

Benedicte Maaseide

benedicte@geddon.no

Not available

Haggens

Jabu AS

NO-4270 Åkrehamn

Norway

Hagbart Jakobsen

Jabu@haggens.no

Not available

KAOS Sandefjord

Rådshusgata 12

NO-3210 Sandefjord

Norway

Jan Gogstad

post@kaosstore.no

Not available

T. Belsvik AS, avd. Match Strandtorget

Strandpromenaden 85

NO-2609 Lillehammer

Norway

Tone Espelid

match.strandtorget@voice.no

Not available

På Lundsen AS

Kirkegaten 16

NO-4400 Flekkefjord

Norway

Siv Anita

sivanita73@yahoo.no

Not available

Storm Førde AS

Naustadalsvegen 1 A

NO-6800 Førde

Norway

Frode Sevaldrud

frodesevaldrud@hotmail.com

Not available

T-Riise AS

Box 2

NO-6060 Hareid

Norway

Johs

post@t-riise.no

Not available

Twisted Stc. AS

Nygårdsgt. 1B

NO-5015 Bergen

Norway

Geir Brugård

geir@twisted.no

Not available

Vestøl herre- og ungdomsklær AS

Kirkegata 11

NO-3770 Kragerø

Norway

Finn Christian Mehlum

post@vestol.no

Not available

Zicco AS

Storgata 8

NO-8370 Leknes

Norway

Tom Rene

ziccoleknes@gmail.com

Not available

Øki AS / Frost

Gulskogen Senter

NO-3048 Drammen

Norway

Rune Kilen

post@frost-clothing.no

Not available

Elvilito House of Fashion

Elvilito Company AB

SE-26232 Ängelholm

Sweden

Tobbe & Linda

info@elvilito.com

www.elvilito.com

Not available

Klädkammarn

Östertullsgatan 1

SE-31230 Laholm

Sweden

Liana Christensen

info@kladkammarn.nu

Not available

Atelier Maestricht

Platielstraat 6

NL-6211 GV Maastricht

Netherlands

Patrick Meijers

info@ateliermaestricht.nl

Not available

BB Cosmetics VOF

Smeepoortstraat 5

NL - 3841EG Harderwijk

Netherlands

Seijerlin

info@bbcosmetics.nl

Not available

Brandstof

Leusderweg 151

NL - 3818 AC Amersfoort

Netherlands

Jurrien Jansen

jurrien@brandstof.fashion

Not available

Brattain

Korte Tiendeweg 6

NL - 2801 JT Gouda

Netherlands

Micha Degenkamp

Michadegenkamp@hotmail.com

Not available

Bruin Woerden

Havenstraat 37

NL - 3441 BH Woerden

Netherlands

Ron de Bruin

info@bruinwoerden.nl

Not available

Broektiek 1 B.V.

Veerplein 27

NL - 1404 DA Bussum

Netherlands

Jasper Van Menk

info@broektiek.nl

Not available

Voice Store

Manuel Milbert

DE - 34117 Kassel

Germany

Manuel Milbert

milbert@voice-store.de

Not available

Sotris

E.Sotiropoulou Kai SIA OE

GR - 11257 Athens

Greece

SOTIROPOULOS THANOS

info@sotris.gr

Not available

The Jars of Brands

Konstantinos Tsampras

GR-84600 Mykonos

Greece

TSABRAS KONSTANTINOS

konstantin360@gmail.com

Not available

URBANE

Garðavegur 48

FO-700 Klaksvík

Faroe Islands

Hans Jon Askham

johanna.dahl@mail.fo

Not available

By J.P.

Virmundtstraat 7

NL - 5421 BT Gemert

Netherlands

J.P.

twofaces-fashionforladies@hotmail.com

Not available

Daens

Korte Minrebroederstraat 13-17

NL-3512 GG Utrecht

Netherlands

Willem Van Oostrom

willem@daens.nl

Not available

De Style Kamer

Oude Langedijk 14

NL - 2611 GK Delft

Netherlands

Bram de Vries

BRAMDEVRIES64@HOTMAIL.COM

Not available

Fourteen Fashion B.V.

Molenstraat 14

NL - 2671 EX Naaldwijk

Netherlands

Claudia von den Berg

Info@fourteen.nu

Not available

Habets herenmode

Vriesestraat 37

NL - 3311 NN Dordrecht

Netherlands

Mark Habets

INFO@HABETSHERENMODE.NL

Not available

Instyle

Fortuinstraat 25-27

NL - 4611 NM Bergen Op Zoom

Netherlands

John Pietjouw

info@instyle.nu

Not available

JUR-Styling

Jurgen Hoskens

NL - 2271 AL Voorburg

Netherlands

Jurgen Hoskens

info@jur-styling.com

Not available

Llaud

Dorpsstraat 12

NL-5061 HK Oisterwijk

Netherlands

Wouter

info@llaud.nl

www.llaud.nl

Not available

Masto

Kerksingel 7

NL-2651 CC Berkel En Rodenrijs

Netherlands

Marvin Stokman

marvinstokman@gmail.com

Not available

Modekantoor

Plein 67

NL-1861 JX Bergen

Netherlands

Theun Dekker

info@modekantoor.nl

Not available

Sebastian Mode - Heren

Castellumstraat 1A - 1C

NL - 2405 CB Alphen A/D RIJN

Netherlands

Dick Mazher

administratie@sebastianalphen.nl

Not available

Van Den Broek Herenmode

Generaal Cronjestraat 98-102

NL - 2021 JL Haarlem

Netherlands

Bob van den Broek

info@vandenbroekherenmode.nl

Not available

White BV

Denneweg 116

NL-2514 CK Den Haag

Netherlands

Mik Kleindijk

klijndijk@gmail.com

Not available

Wildenberg Ynformal

Kleine Berg 53

NL - 5611 JT Eindhoven

Netherlands

Niels Wildenberg

info@wildenbergmode.nl

Not available

Wosjh

Olympiaplein 117

NL - 1077 CW Amsterdam

Netherlands

Corry Van Vliet

info@wosjh.nl

Not available

Zola Male (Carpe Diem B.V.)

Meent 73 A

NL-3011 JN Rotterdam

Netherlands

Analina Fortes

analina@carpediembv.nl

Not available

Kings and Queens

Sint-Jorispoort 37

BE - 2000 Antwerpen

Belgium

Hans Bollen

info@kings-queens.be

Not available

LF 2.0 bvba

Steenhouwersvest 36

BE - 2000 Antwerpen

Belgium

Michael

michael@mens-fashion.be

Not available

Storms bv

Robbert Orlentpromenade 23

BE - 8620 Nieuwpoort

Belgium

Fred & Malvina

fred@storms.be

Not available

Yes Bvba

Damstraat 89

BE-9220 Hamme

Belgium

yes.fashion@telenet.be

Not available

GEORGE GARAT

46 RUE PARADIS

FR - 13001 MARSEILLE

France

GEORGES GARAT

georges.garat@me.com

Not available

LOTHAIRE NIMES

1 RUE AUGUSTE

FR - 30000 NIMES

France

VALERIE GAUTHIER

lothaire.nimes@orange.fr

Not available

MOTO PARK

Zone d'activité Frejorguees Est

FR - 34130 Mauguio

France

AURELIE

aurelie@motosud34.com

Not available

SAS FIVE FISH

26 AVENUE DE GLADENDACH

FR - 84170 MONTEUX

France

Christophe Cisnard

cisnard@sarl555.com

Not available

SAS MAREM

18 RUE CARNOT

FR - 13210 SAINT REMY DE PROVENCE

France

MARIE ANGE BARREDA

angebarreda@gmail.com

Not available

SASU DORIAN

AVENUE CLEMENT VILLE

FR - 13110 PORT DE BOUC

France

DAVID

swag.martigues@gmail.com

Not available

Adler Altona

Bei der Reitbahn 3

DE-22763 Hamburg

Germany

Christian Adler

christian@adler-altona.de

www.adler-altona.de

Not available

Alabama Trading Post

Amabala SA

CH-2501 Biel/Bienne

Switzerland

Julien Bouldoires

shop@alabama-online.ch

www.alabama-online.ch

Not available

Angelos

Jan Petersdorf e.k.

DE - 20253 Hamburg

Germany

Jan Petersdorf

jan.petersdorf@angelos.de

Not available

A2 Lüpke UG

Sandwall 9

DE - 25938 Wyk auf Föhr

Germany

Andreas Lüpke

info@andreas-luepke.de

Not available

Bad & Bold Gmbh

Unterrein 2

DE - 83104 Tuntenhausen

Germany

Barbara Berger

barbara.berger@badandbold.com

Not available

Bazar Royal Premium Brands GmbH

Grimmaische Str. 2-4

DE - 04109 Leipzig

Germany

Katerina Mansfeld

shop@bazarroyal.de

Not available

Blickwerk

Osterstraße 159

DE - 20255 Hamburg

Germany

Detlef Schwarze

detlef-schwarze@web.de

Not available

Bob 10.5.10 fashion & stuff / Köln

Brüsseler Platz 6

DE-50672 Köln

Germany

Hon-Tai Shiau

info@bob10510.de

Not available

Boutique Gilles SA

Place Centrale 4

CH - 1936 Verbier

Switzerland

Maud Fässler

boutique.gilles@verbier.ch

Not available

Brotlose Künste aller Art

Marienstraße 19

DE - 06618 Naumburg

Germany

Falko Matte

hallo@propaganda24.de

Not available

Classic Kontor

Wolf Continental GmbH

DE - 41812 Erkelenz

Germany

Sascha Wolf und Guido Wolf

paula.wolf@wolf-continental.com

Not available

Companys Luzern

Reusssteg 3

CH - 6003 Luzern

Switzerland

Yvonne

kipe@dkcompany.com

Not available

Companys Usteristrasse

Usteristrasse 9-11

CH - 8001 Zürich

Switzerland

Maurizio Castellano

kipe@dkcompany.com

Not available

Companys Sihlcity

Kalanderplatz 1

CH - 8001 Zürich

Switzerland

Paco

kipe@dkcompany.com

Not available

Companys Rennweg

Rennweg14/16

CH - 8001 Zürich

Switzerland

kipe@dkcompany.com

Not available

Companys Westside

Shop AEO-444

CH - 3027 Bern

Switzerland

Maurizio Castellano

kipe@dkcompany.com

Not available

Craemer & Co. Gmbh

Brunnengasse 3-9

DE - 90402 Nürnberg

Germany

Nico Crämer

Nico@craemerco.de

Not available

Daniels & Co. GmbH

GF/GS Markus Daniels

DE - 53332 Bornheim

Germany

Birgit Schlich

Rosa.Mattaliano@daniels-mode.de

Not available

David Men & Woman

Holiday Gmbh

DE - 38100 Braunschweig

Germany

Herr Küchenthal

holidaygmbh@aol.com

Not available

Dreist

Robert Kriescher

DE-52062 Aachen

Germany

Robert Kriescher

info@dreist-ac.de

Not available

DU4 Fashion GmbH

Emanuel Dufour

DE - 41068 Mönchengladbach

Germany

Emanuel Dufour

e.dufour@du4-fashion.de

Not available

Dux Mode

Vorstadt 43

CH - 8200 Schaffhausen

Switzerland

Christian Preisig

preisig@duxmode.ch

Not available

Eierund Jeans & Outfit

Neue Str. 11

DE-31191 Algermissen

Germany

Heinrich Eierund

info@eierund-algermissen.de

www.eierund-algermissen.de / www.modestape.com

Not available

Find Selected Gmbh

Gerichtsstrasse 14

CH-8610 Uster

Switzerland

Roman Bolliger

bolligerro@gmail.com

Not available

Fritz Hempel Wolfsburg GmbH

Porschestr. 45

DE-38440 Wolfsburg

Germany

Andrea Mittendorf

a.mittendorf@modehaushempel.de

Not available

HARDERS Fashion GmbH

Düsseldorfer Str. 80

DE - 45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr

Germany

Frank Servatius

servo@t-online.de

Not available

Häusler GmbH

Klosterplatz 10

DE-87509 Immenstadt

Germany

Andrea und Frank Häusler

frank.haeusler@modepunkt.de

Not available

Herrenbude

Achim Schmitz

DE-50823 Köln

Germany

Achim Schmitz

herrschmitz@herrenbude.de

herrschmitz@herrenbude.de

Not available

Herrenzimmer Potsdam GmbH

Frank Krzeslack

DE - 14467 Potsdam

Germany

Frank Krzeslack

kontakt@herrenzimmer-potsdam.de

Not available

Helga Lübben

Damenpfad 11

DE - 26548 Norderney

Germany

Helga Lübben

post@strandrauschnorderney.de

Not available

Heimathafen

Frau-Clara-Straße 26-28

DE - 24340 Eckernförde

Germany

Sascha Steindl

ssteindl@me.com

Not available

Kontrast

Feddelhören 98

DE - 28203 Bremen

Germany

Holger Mertins

Holger.mertins@t-online.de

Not available

Home of Blues

Amthausstraße 2

DE - 76227 Karlsruhe

Germany

Daniel Wenk

homeofblues@outlook.de

Not available

die form men's fashion

die form Monika Sklorz GmbH & Co.Kg

DE - 26122 Oldenburg

Germany

Oliver Sklorz

hespe@die-form.de

Not available

INCH

Fashion Store

DE - 23669 Timmendorfer Strand

Germany

Christine Maessen

christine.maessen@web.de

Not available

Jeanswerk AG

Spergasse 30

CH-9000 St. Gallen

Switzerland

Kai Glatt

Info@jeanswerk.ch

www.jeanswerk.ch

Not available

JF Flebbe GmbH

Eppendorfer Baum 7

DE-20249 Hamburg

Germany

Jürgen Flebbe

jf.flebbe@gmx.de

Not available

Kings & Bastards

Uwe Scheuermann

DE - 70771 Leinfelden

Germany

Uwe Scheuermann

us@kingsandbastards.de

Not available

UNIT Hamburg (ex Classico Men)

Grosse Bleichen 36 (Hanse-Viertel)

DE - 20354 Hamburg

Germany

Max Hoeke

max@unithamburg.de

Not available

Laden 15

Königstraße 30

DE-23552 Lübeck

Germany

Frau Voigt

laden15@t-online.de

Not available

Lars Kewitz the Fashion Room

Hüxstrasse 56

DE - 23552 Lübeck

Germany

Lars Kewitz

store@lars-kewitz.de

Not available

L´atelier Monsieur

Bilkerallee 14

DE - 40219 Düsseldorf

Germany

Stephane Chauchoy

shop@lateliermonsieur.com

Not available

Laufsteg

Michelsberg 6

DE-65183 Wiesbaden

Germany

Orhan Yildiz

Info@laufsteg-wiesbaden.de

Not available

Lederladen

Andrea Mai, Oliver Merkel

DE - 89073 Ulm

Germany

Andrea Mai

info@lederladen-ulm.de

Not available

Linnenbrink & Roque GbR

Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 21

DE - 10178 Berlin

Germany

Ralf Linnenbrink / Lyon Robert Roque

info@trueffelschweinberlin.com

Not available

Malibu Sportswear Manfred Stoosky

Sachsentog Passage 29 - 31

DE-21029 Hamburg

Germany

Manfred

bergedorf@malibu-online.de

Not available

Malefiz

Rothenburg 45

DE - 48143 Münster

Germany

Christel Bunnefeld

message@malefiz-shop.de

Not available

Typosphäre

An der Karlsbrücke 2-4

DE - 90403 Nürnberg

Germany

info@typosphaere.de

Not available

Torino Fashion

Gabriele Dietrich

DE - 03046 Cottbus

Germany

Gabriele Dietrich

gabriele.dietrich@torino-fashion.de

Not available

Tide 13 - 11

Dortstrasse 21

DE - 25826 St. Peter Ording

Germany

Andreas Olaf Wegner

info@tide1311.de

Not available

The ABC Shop

Neue ABC Strasse 5

DE - 20354 Hamburg

Germany

Markus Lau

info@the-abc-shop.de

Not available

Tassilo

Apothekenstrasse 5-7

DE-21335 Lüneburg

Germany

Oliver Wehrt

tassilolg@aol.com

Not available

Style&Select Man

Kemnader Strasse 327 - 329

DE - 44797 Bochum

Germany

Bernd Gräwe

bernd.graewe@yahoo.de

Not available

Strandpunkt

Strandstrasse 7

DE - 26571 Juist

Germany

Janna Witte

post@strandpunkt.cc

Not available

Stilbrecher

Inh. Dietrich Wagner

DE-87700 Memmingen

Germany

Dietrich Wagner

dw@stilbrecher.com

Not available

Stereo Fashion GmbH

Seefeldstrasse 66

CH - 8008 Zürich

Switzerland

Daniel Frei

info@stereofashion.ch

Not available

Stammhalter Lörrach

Tobias Bollig

DE-79539 Lörrach

Germany

Tobias Bollig

info@stammhalter-loerrach.de

www.stammhalter-loerrach.de

Not available

Schuhhaus Bohn GmbH

Friedrichplatz 3

DE - 79618 Rheinfelden

Germany

Holger Roy

Mail@bohn-rheinfelden.de

Not available

Noack & Mai GbR

Sathea Mode Berlin, Q207 Passage

DE-10117 Berlin

Germany

Hagen Mai

info@satheamode.berlin

Not available

Im Herrenzimmer

Sabine Gebhard

DE - 88212 Ravensburg

Germany

Sabine Gebhard

info@imherrenzimmer.de

Not available

Komorr & Co. Clothing, Roy Komorr e.K.

Strandstr. 25

DE - 25980 Sylt

Germany

Dörte Tychsen

info@roy-sylt.de

Not available

Revier 4

Petersstr. 2

DE-60313 Frankfurt

Germany

Jörg Peter

joerg.peter@revier-4.de

Not available

Quartier 97

Michael Sagert

DE - 97070 Würzburg

Germany

Michael Sagert

info@quartier97.de

Not available

Pelo AG

Josefstrasse 73

CH - 8005 Zürich

Switzerland

Martin Illi

store@hudson-surplus.ch

Not available

Olivier Senn Selected Goods

Obere Bahnhofstrasse 52

CH - 8640 Rapperswil

Switzerland

Olivier Senn

office@specimenstyle.com

Not available

Männersache Clothing

Lange Straße 10

DE - 59555 Lippstadt

Germany

Tim Pagenkemper

info@maennersache-clothing.de

Not available

Mulligans NEW

Friedrichstrasse 51

DE - 42105 Wuppertal

Germany

Marcel Trapp

info@mulligans.de

Not available

Montana Bamberg

Grüner Markt 14

DE - 96047 Bamberg

Germany

Lioba Sandmann

montana-bamberg@gmx.de

Not available

Motzigkeit GmbH

Karmarschstrasse 40

DE - 30159 Hannover

Germany

Frank Winkler

office@motzigkeit.de

Not available

Montana Sweinfurt

Heiko Sandmann

DE - 97421 Sweinfurt

Germany

Heiko Sandmann

heiko.sandmann@freenet.de

Not available

Peter Fields

M.Rüster & M.Richert GbR

DE-10405 Berlin

Germany

Peter Fields

shop@peter-fields.com

Not available

Meck & Son´s

Varzinerstrasse 3

DE - 12159 Berlin

Germany

Frank Meck

meckandsons@gmx.net

Not available